The online was kind enough to list all the winners of the 2012 Cajun French Music Association (CFMA) Le Cajun Awards.  Swamp pop giant Johnnie Allan won four awards.  The Lafayette Rhythm Devils took two, including Band of the Year.  (They’re got a new recording, Devil On A String.)  Jackie Caillier and Ellis Vanicor received the Hall of Fame honor.  No surprise there were awards for Joel Savoy, Chris Miller, and Janet Aguillard.  Felicitations a tout!  And the 25th Annual Le Cajun will be August 2013 in Rayne at the Rayne Civic Center.